delete_profile (name: STRING)
Removes the profile name from the file system. This does not change the current profile and can be undone by immediately re-saving the profile with save_profile.
profile functions
Profile Manager
script manage_users is if ask ('are you sure you want to delete ' . current_user, False) then delete_profile (current_user) end end